Tri-County League Baseball Schedules

Junior And Senior Legion
(All Games at 5:00 and 8:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.)
Wednesday, May 26 – Wisner @ Pierce
Sunday, May 30 – Pierce @ Wakefield, 3:30 p.m., 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 1 – Wakefield @ Pierce
Wednesday, June 2 – Wayne @ Pierce
Friday-Sunday, June 4-6 – Mount Michael tourney
Monday, June 7 – Pierce @ Battle Creek
Wednesday, June 9 – Lakeview @ Pierce
Saturday-Sunday, June 12-13 – Pierce Junior tourney
Monday, June 14 – Pierce @ Ponca
Wednesday, June 16 – Pierce @ Hartington
Saturday-Sunday, June 19-20 – Pierce Senior Tournament
Monday, June 21 – Crofton @ Pierce
Wednesday, June 23 – Pierce @ West Point
June 26-July 3 – League Tournament
July 9-14 – Junior District
July 17-22 – Class B Junior State
July 23-28 – Senior District
July 31-Aug. 5 – Class B Senior State
Pony League
(All Games at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.)
Wednesday, May 19 – Pierce @ Tekamah Herman
Sunday, May 23 – Pierce @ Wisner
Wednesday, May 26 – Stanton @ Pierce
Wednesday, June 2 – Pierce @ Wakefield
Sunday, June 6 – Howells @ Pierce
Sunday, June 13 – Bancroft @ Pierce
Monday, June 14 – Battle Creek @ Pierce 6:00, 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 16 – Wayne @ Pierce
Sunday, June 20 – Oakland @ Pierce
Wednesday, June 23 – Pierce @ West Point
Sunday, June 27 – Pierce @ Wayne
Digit League
(All Games at 6:00 p.m.)
Monday, May 17 – Bye
Thursday, May 20 – Pierce @ Oakland Craig
Monday, May 24 – North Bend @ Pierce
Thursday, May 27 – Wayne @ Pierce
Thursday, June 3 – Pierce @ Wakefield
Monday, June 7 – West Point @ Pierce
Thursday, June 10 – Wisner @ Pierce
Monday, June 14 – Pierce @ Wayne
Thursday, June 17 – Pierce @ Howells/Dodge
Monday, June 21 – Pierce @ Stanton
Thursday, June 24 – Pierce @ Emerson/Hubbard
Monday, June 28 – Pender @ Pierce

Leave a Comment