Skip to content

County Officials Take Oath Of Office

Newly elected Pierce County Officials were sworn in during a ceremony held Thursday morning, January 5, in the courtroom at the Pierce County Courthouse. Pierce County Court Magistrate Kristina Sehi administered the Oath of Office to the officials that were elected to four-year terms in the November 8, General Election. Pictured above, front row left to right: Pierce County Treasurer Christine Bahr, County Assessor Jean Lubke, Clerk of the District Court Vickie Prince, County Clerk/Election Commissioner Shannon Wragge. Back row: County Attorney Ted Lohrberg, District 2 County Commissioner Brad Albers, District 3 County Commissioner Carl Martinson, County Sheriff Rick Eberhardt.

Leave a Comment